These Are Some Good Reactions to Getting Left Out of Joan Crawford’s Will

In case you’re wondering, these reactions come from the Joan Crawford episode of The Will, a TV docudrama about scandalous will disagreements. That may sound ridiculous, because it is, but if contract law can get people hot and bothered, estate law surely must have its own aficionados. And while a pretty traumatic tort encounter quickly put the kibosh on my experimental 20s before I ever got into inheritance law, I do love me anything Joan Crawford, so that’s why we’re here talking about this.

the will joan crawford reaction 1 “Christopher” plays it like he just realized this means it’s back to back-alley handies to pay the rent, which is either inventive, or method, or both. “Christina” delivers precisely the kind of”WTF?” bug-eyes only a halfternoon in that jacket without craft services can buy. In a moment of thespian weakness, “Twin 1” confuses her “Why are you at my cool teen house party, high school pariah?” and “You just got read out of Joan Crawford’s will” awkward faces. “Twin 2” is reconsidering her stance on nursing school. My point is, look at all this acting. I’d say I love it like Joan Crawford loved her children…. the will joan crawford reaction 2 …but then again, I love all four of these reactions equally.

2 Responses

  1. Totally inspired. Bravo Ben!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you! Thank you! I’m glad you enjoyed!

      Like

Leave a Reply

