This Reporter’s Reaction to Going Down a Slide Is the Best

I recognize that a viral video of one reporter’s particularly remarkable response to going down a slide in the basement of the Taipei Grand Hotel doesn’t exactly scream “a little corner of the internet where camp is queen,” but it does literally scream. I mean, what exactly do I do with this video? Throw a wig and a thick appliqué of makeup on it? I don’t think so. Alas, not everything can be Showgirls references and Joan Crawford drag queens, though I certainly wouldn’t be one to complain were that otherwise.

Instead, I’d simply like to present this video as a small, perfect moment of interweb joy, one so pure that I really wouldn’t mind if it continued on in an infinite loop of this woman’s screams. Seriously. WAAHwooWEEeeAHWAHWAH’ing back and forth. Forever.

Much love to Videogum for this one.

One Response

  1. For some reason, it reminds me of the girl in “Kung Pow: Enter the Fist”.

    Like

Leave a Reply

