Terry Richardson Gives Us Liza With an “OMFG”

Terry Richardson shot the above image of Liza Minnelli for Love Magazine, and you all know I love me my Liza, so basically what I’m saying right now is, “I’ll take all the copies of Love Magazine, please!” Seriously, she may be sans sequins (“Say it ain’t so!”–This guy.), but Liza’s dropping some serious I-don’t-give-a-f*ck FACE while wearing a coat that looks like it’s made from her hair. I’m sorry, but you’ll have to excuse me ’til my eyeballs stop bleeding from all this GLAMOUR.

Anyways, in case that wasn’t enough for you (and really, how could it ever be? Liza glamour back and forth FOREVAH!), here’s another picture of Liza bringing so much piping hot hotness that I have to type this with oven mitts:

…fuck me. (NO HETERO!)

Well first off, this, obviously:

But also: I’d like to say it’s Liza bringing Cabaret fierceness by way of Showgirls classiness, but does that even make sense? I’m pretty sure Liza’s Minnelli’s hotness in that picture is so hot that I just can’t right now, y’all. It’s just like getting cum in your eye:

You know, it burns.

Much love to Terry Richardson’s Diary by way of Buzzfeed for this one.

One Response

  1. I think you have your next Halloween costume.

    Like

Leave a Reply

