Nobody Puts Baby in a Horner’s Official Response to the Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 2 Trailer

Seeing as it’s no secret over at this little corner of the interwebs that I love me some Harry Potter (interpret that as you will), I’ll spare you a voluminous amount of word vomit now that there’s a trailer for the concluding chapter of the film series, Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 2. Suffice it to say, I’m not ready for it to be over (obviously), and I don’t know how I feel about the whole 3-D thing (can you blame me?), but whatever! I’m still so excited! How excited? Keep-me-away-from-your-birthday-cake excited! What? This kid knows what I’m talking about:

Like I said, I’ll spare you the word vomit. Vomit vomit, however, is another story entirely.

Much love to Ain’t It Cool News for the HD trailer and I have seen the whole of the internet for the GIF.

One Response

  1. YES! I’m stupid excited about this.

    Like

Leave a Reply

