Emma Stone in “I Broke My Arm” Is My New Digital Short Hotness

“Natalie Raps” is the SNL Digital Short where Natalie Portman plays a hardcore bitch version of herself who spits rhymes like “I bust in dudes’ mouths like Gushers, motherf****r” while sporting a fetching and slightly lesbionic ‘do.  This just so happens to be a winning recipe for Digital Short love when you–like me–frequently suffer from debilitating levels of homosexuality; or, as they call it in the medical community, Too Gay to Function Syndrome (TGTFS).  Whatever, I digress.  My point is “Natalie Raps” used to be my favorite Digital Short, but that was before Emma Stone was on this past week’s Saturday Night Live, and did you hear the news?  She broke her arm when she slipped and fell on some sticky grape jelly:

Ew.

Seriously, maybe it’s just me and my love of the bizarre and the batshit insane,  but I think “I Broke My Arm” is so great that you should watch it right now if you haven’t already, and if you’ve already watched it, THEN LET’S GO WATCH IT AGAIN:

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Oh man, wasn’t that great?  Like, totally the greatest, right?  Of course it was.  All of it, obviously, but particularly this part:

That part makes me laugh so hard I start crying.  On the subway.  During my morning commute.  If I was capable of experiencing shame, I’d say that’s embarrassing, but I’m not, so I won’t.  Besides, it could be worse.  I could be caught snogging on the F.

NOW SIGN MY KEYBOARD.

Much love to David for this one.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

