TGI Good Friday! Now Here’s Here’s a Lady Explaining How Jesus Was a Mushroom

I’m not sure if posting this video on Good Friday counts as a religious no-no, but in my defense I’m also a terrible Catholic.  Seriously, I’m eating beef stew on a Friday, I’ve never been confirmed, and the only time I ever saw Jesus was in a Magic Eye poster at the mall when I was 12, which I’m pretty sure does not count.  Anyways, if your idea of blasphemy includes videos of British women possibly tripping balls and definitely insisting that Jesus was actually a psychotropic mushroom used in Sumerian sex orgies, then I highly suggest you DO NOT WATCH.  Otherwise, enjoy:

Okay then.

At first, I couldn’t really decide which response if more appropriate: this one, or this one.  But then I watched her performance of “Jesus Was a Mushroom”:

At which point I’m pretty certain the only proper response is this one.  Yes, definitely that one.

And Happy Easter, y’all.  Let’s all try and not get too crunk on chocolate bunnies.  This kid knows what I’m talking about.

One Response

  1. Woah. Maybe it’s true….maybe….

    Like

Leave a Reply

