Thanks to This Teaser Trailer, Waiting for Scott Pilgrim vs. the World Is Going to Be the Worst

Scott Pilgrim vs. the World is going to come out August 13th.  Today is March 25th.  That means Scott Pilgrim vs the World isn’t going to be in theaters for nearly five months.  That is unacceptable because this teaser is amazing:

I’d love to elaborate on how I find the use of comic-book interjections in a way that looks genuinely cool as opposed to merely camp to be refreshing, or how I can’t stop help but feel like Michael Cera’s sporting a slightly more butch version of the Justin Beiber lesbian hair helmet, or how I honestly wish I could live a normal life where even a hot second of Chris Evans is enough to send me into a sexual conniption fit, but I can’t.  This trailer just made me nerd my pants, so if you’ll please excuse me, I need to get a paper towel.

Much love, by the by, to ComingSoon.net for the poster.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

