Glee‘s Sue Sylvester Wants YOU to Swish Up Your Gay Game

This may come as a surprise, but I never really got into Glee.  I always enjoyed the episodes I caught, but I never really committed to its sparkle motion in the ways I feel I should have.  Some people might call this a gay FAIL.  Sue Sylvester calls it being a sneaky gay, and oh girl does she not approve:

Fortunately for me, I’m pretty sure the frequency with which I queen the fuck out is just my own special Nobody Puts Baby in a Horner brand of swishery, so I imagine she’d ultimately approve.

She’d just prefer it in a pair of gay claws.

2 Responses

  1. […] (except white supremacists.  And homophobes.), and everybody can appreciate a swishy gay–particularly Sue Sylvester–so why wouldn’t Gay Hitler help Jesse James’s odds?  That’s the first rule […]

    Like

  2. […] be squealing over this album once they get all that dick out of their mouth, and five bucks says Sue Sylvester already approves.  Seriously, Night Work looks like it’s got its gay claws on in a FIERCE, BITCH! sort of […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

