Things Upon Which Nobody Puts Baby in a Horner and an Actual Baby Can Agree: Miley Cyrus

I usually imagine that about the only thing babies and I share in common is a failure to be discerning with what we should put in our mouths.  Seriously, if you put a handful of dusty Planter’s Cheez Ball between me and a baby, there would be a bitch vs. baby throw down to see who could snatch them up.  Otherwise, though, I’m pretty sure the only thing babies and I could agree upon is that there are a whole lot of bare breasts Showgirls, but guess which one of us actually finds that enthralling.

Anyways, this baby proves me wrong by having a response to Miley Cyrus’s “Party in the USA” that’s only slightly less visceral than my own:

I would’ve hurled myself straight out of that damn baby prison high chair, but that’s just me.

On a tangential note, I hope science can figure out what makes this baby hate Miley Cyrus so much, at which point science then institutes a policy making it a prerequisite in all of our Gattaca mail order babies.  But again, that’s just me.

Much love to Best Week Ever for the find.

2 Responses

  1. lets baby do playing more

    Like

  2. […] I get that Sex and the City productions are all about secrecy, but holding this little tidbit hostage (the drag queens, that is; I knew Liza was in this mess all along) while playing up Miley Cyrus’s appearance to the press is like trying to promoting your gay catnip with Miley Cyrus, which engenders the same reaction you get when you promote anything with Miley Cyrus: NOT APPEALING. […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

