Rejoice! Now There’s a Solution for the Global Pandemic of Dull and Boring Toilets!

I used to think that the most excitement you could have with going to the bathroom is eating four Filet-O-Fish sandwiches at the same time:

That, dear readers, is the Russian Roulette of pooping your pants.  

Anyways, apparently I was wrong:

Spectacular.  It’s like a Choose Your Own Adventure, but for bowel movements!

All joking aside, it’s pretty clear that we all need a Wow Toilet in our life.  Think about it.  You could get companies to sponsor your toilet, which is a great way to make money and announce to your guests that you’re a corporate whore.  I mean, maybe it’s just me, but I’d gladly have a picture of Steve Jobs staring back at me every time I used the loo if it got me any closer to an iPad.

And, if nothing else, you can have your customizable Wow Toilet match this striking bathroom set:

hello kitty toilet set

Because the only thing besides excitement that’s missing from going to bathroom is nightmares.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

