Nobody Puts Baby in a Horner’s Thanksgiving List: Paula Deen Making a Turducken

Every Thanksgiving I always tell myself that this will be the Thanksgiving that I embrace the crazy and have a turducken instead of a mere turkey.  Seriously, the only thing better than turkey and stuffing on Thanksgiving is turkey and duck and chicken AND stuffing because, really, the only thing better than meat is more meat.  Every year, though, I always end up just going the less ridiculous route and just go with a regular turkey because the it’s simple.  And I’m lazy. 

Well, even though this Thanksgiving will be no different than any of my other turduckenless Thanksgivings, watching Paula Deen make a turducken is one step closer to living my ridicudream:

UGH.  Just thinking about the dreamalicious gravy I could make from one of these bad boys gets me 37 different sorts of uncontrollably excited.  You know, shakes, sweats, the usual.  This guy knows what I’m talking about:


I know, chthonic19, I know.  Gravy excitement’s a the worst kind of excitement like that.

3 Responses

  1. I am surprised there has been no mention of this on the blog, pumpkin.

    Like

  2. […] Surrounding the Nation’s Most Heinous Tragedy of the Past Week Popular request means a single comment from one of a close friend, right?  Whatever.  Point is, this is not funny, […]

    Like

  3. […] said, I could probably come up with something more batshit a bender of turducken gravy and a screening of the Hannah Montana movie.  Added to that, the whole “MY BIRD IS A […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

