Look at What U2 Cooked Up in the Awesome Lab

SQUEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!

I should have picked up a few of these before I went over to watch the new video for “Get On Your Boots.”  So much is going on in it!  I feel like I need to watch it at least 100 more times before I can really appreciate all that’s going on in it.  Oh who am I kidding?  I probably need a 1000 more times, or I should just put it on a perpetual loop to play until 2012.  Seriously, consider my mind blown.  Get on your brain protection helmets, y’all, because it’s going to be a bumpy ride.

Also, do I want to go as the Sexy Boots With Mustache Girl for Halloween? I’m not saying yes, but maybe I’m saying yes.  I totally have the facial hair for it.  I’m just saying.

No Line on the Horizon comes out March 3.  You might as well buy it now, because God knows I won’t be talking about anything else for the next year.

Thanks, U2.com.


There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

