Sweet Mercy, Paula Deen is Reading My Mind

So I recognize that two posts into this whole blog thing and I’ve yet to talk about a single movie, which, for a movie review blog, likely constitutes as a FAIL.  Well, shut your face, ‘cos at least I’m posting a video at this point.  Baby steps, y’all.  Baby steps.

Holy Moses, it’s as though Paula Deen had crawled into my head, searched for my deepest, darkest desire, and then made it come true.  Some of my coworkers seemed to think that this is disgusting.  WRONG!  Is the brilliance of Michelango’s  Sistine Chapel disgusting?  No.  Is the triumph of artistry that is Showgirls disgusting?  No!  Is Paula Deen’s utopic taste-bud sensation disgusting?  NO!  Mix in some Worcestershire into those burgers and throw on a slice of Boar’s Head cheese and prepare to meet God.

I seriously think I will be trekking to Penn Station after work just to get my hands on some Krispy Kremes so I can make this symphony of worldly delights.  My wildest dreams have come true.

Thanks, Best Week Ever!

2 Responses

  1. […] said, if the Krispy Kreme Bacon Cheeseburger is a sign of the Apocalypse, what does that make Paula Deen?  Antichrist or Horseman of the Apocalypse? […]

    Like

  2. […] be frightened of what’s just happened.  Let Paula Deen explain to you the Three Stages of Donut Bacon […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

